Contact

Prostoria Ltd.

Pustodol Začretski 19G
49223 Sv. Križ Začretje, Croatia
T+385 49 200 555
Einfo@prostoria.eu
monday - friday 08-16h

All inquiries international markets:

T+385 49 200 555
Eexport@prostoria.eu

Showroom Prostoria — Zagreb

Antuna Bauera 3
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
T+385 1 6427 151
M+385 99 2638 751
Esalonbauerova@prostoria.eu
monday - friday 09-20h
saturday 09-15h

Showroom Prostoria — Rijeka

Dolac 9A
51000 Rijeka, Croatia
M+385 91 604 1824
Esalonrijeka@prostoria.eu
monday - friday 09-20h
saturday 09-15h

Showroom Prostoria — Split

Poljička ulica 28b
21000 Split, Croatia
T+385 21 662 888
M+385 91 611 2794
Esalonsplit@prostoria.eu
monday - friday 09-20h
saturday 09-15h

Štof by Prostoria

Antuna Bauera 9
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
M+385 91 611 2793
Estof@prostoria.eu
monday - friday 09-20h
saturday 09-15h

Showroom Prostoria — Belgrade

Jurija Gagarina 14
11070 Belgrade, Serbia
T+381 11 414 2316
M+381 64 101 9750
Esalonbeograd@prostoria.eu
monday - friday 09-20h
saturday 09-15h

Please send us any inquiries, compliments and critical remarks using this form:

Your personal data will be used only in order to provide requested information. By using this Site, you accept our Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to this policy, please do not use our Site. Please refer to our Privacy Policy for more details.